Nos membres

LES MEMBRES FONDATEURS:

Stewart

 

Stewart Rogers (Président)
pelauroti@yahoo.com

 

 

Caroll Hellebuyck (Vice Présidente)
tataco66@gmail.com

 

 

 

Eric Lambert
lamb.eric@hotmail.fr

 

 

 

Alain Rosbach
alain@intercompta.be

 

Cécile Hinck (Secrétaire)
cecilehinck@gmail.com

 

 

Pattyn Vincent
vppattyn@yahoo.fr

 

 

Boucaux Laurent

lolo.boucaux@gmail.com

 

 

Laurence Houdmont
lhoudmont@hotmail.com

 

 

Thiry Philippe
phil.thiry66@gmail.com

 

 

Philippe Vassart
philippe.vassart@gmail.com

 

 

Danielle Cremers
cremersd@yahoo.fr

 

 

Raes Isabelle

 

 

Rosbach Mayné Nicole

Yves Bien

LES MEMBRES EFFECTIFS:


Isabelle Rogge (Secrétaire)
isabelle_mme@hotmail.com

 

 

sylvia Hinck

 

Sylvia Hinck
Sylvia.Hinck@eu.agc.com